A Storage Depot

404 E Baltimore Ave, Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Current Customers: 610.626.6100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Ann Galdo
October 11, 2018
I would like to give attention to the EXCELLENT customer service that Mary Kenny provided while checking in unit. Not only was she personable and professional she even helped me to navigate the 26 foot u haul. I could not have done the move without her help! She definitely went way beyond what one would expect. On another occasion she gave our little guy a bank U haul truck. John also helped me correct a renters insurance issue . GREAT TEAM !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding customer service
Chris
June 8, 2018
Mary Kenney was very helpful and the service was fast. Unit was clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend A Storage Depot to anyone looking for a well maintained unit with secure access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility Excellent Customer Service
Carolyn
May 28, 2018
Mary checked me in for my Storage area and for Renting me a Uhaul Truck and every time she was just friendly and pleasant. A bright smile goes along way. Mary is a valuable asset to A Storage Depot. She is very good at her job. I was provided excellent customer service. Good location. Prices are reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great check-in
Jen
May 21, 2018
I reserved a unit to store some about the equivalent of a studio apartment while I'm in between school and a new job. Check-in was super easy and Mary was a great help with everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Bobbi
January 20, 2018
We've stored things here for years and have been very satisfied. The management has always been friendly, courteous and very helpful. They maintain the facility and try to keep costs reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kevin McGonigle
August 10, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 10, 2016
Ms. Arlene and Mr. John are great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Willard Hatton
August 10, 2016
Arlene is great! Don't change a thing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 7, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 1, 2015
I LIKE THIS FACILITY VERY MUCH ITS KEPT CLEAN WELL LIT AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS COURTOUS
Write a review